Detroit Lions Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: New York Jets at Detroit Lions Thu, Aug 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Detroit Lions Thu, Sep 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 13, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
New Orleans Saints at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 4, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Indianapolis Colts at Detroit Lions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, Nov 1, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Indianapolis Colts at Detroit Lions Sun, Nov 1, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Washington Football Team at Detroit Lions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, Nov 15, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Washington Redskins at Detroit Lions Sun, Nov 15, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Houston Texans at Detroit Lions Thu, Nov 26, 2020
12:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Houston Texans at Detroit Lions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Thu, Nov 26, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 13, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, Dec 13, 2020
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions (DATE TBD) Sat, Dec 26, 2020
TBA
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions (DATE TBD) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Dec 26, 2020
TBA
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Sun, Jan 3
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, Jan 3
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Detroit Lions Fri, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: Indianapolis Colts at Detroit Lions Fri, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
2021 Detroit Lions Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Sat, Sep 11
12:55 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
San Francisco 49ers at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 12
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Ravens at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 26
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Cincinnati Bengals at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 17
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Eagles at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 31
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Thu, Nov 25
12:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 5
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.